Day 115 ~ Give the Gift of Acceptance


Just like children, put aside pride and honor one another, let’s embrace and learn from our differences. When you think of it, we all want the same things from life; peace, love and success 🙂

4 Responses to “Day 115 ~ Give the Gift of Acceptance”

  1. I loved this. So simple, so profound and incredibly true. Lord give me the heart and countenance to trust and be humble like a child

    Keep it up. I read all these nuggets, even I I don’t comment often.

  2. Remi echoes my sentiments. Good one Woomie.

Leave a Reply

