Day 102 ~ Friend


I can tell you anything, you are my confidant, my personal shrink.We can laugh about the silliest things, my joker. You’re the first person I want to call whenever something comes up, my supporter. Your actions speak louder than words and I see so clearly how much you care, my helper.You tell it like it is *blunt* and you never try to sugarcoat things. Even if it hurts sometimes, I know you just want me to be a better person.

Loyal, Trustworthy, Unwavering, Non-Judgmental, Dependable Friend You Are!

4 Responses to “Day 102 ~ Friend”

  1. I love this. Friends are true to you no matter what. I found that out when I was going through a hard time. It goes to show you who your real friends are when you need them and they are their.

  2. ღ˚ •。* ♥ ˚ ˚✰˚ ˛★* 。 ღ˛° 。* °♥ ˚ • ★ *˚ .ღ 。
    *˛˚ღ •˚ Ëš…just sprinkling a little Love on your Blog. Ëš ✰* ★
    Ëš. ★ *Ë› ˚♥* ✰。˚ ˚ღ。* ˛˚ ♥ 。✰˚* Ëš ★ღ Ëš 。✰ •* Ëš ♥”

  3. Thanks love 🙂

Leave a comment