Day 92 ~ You Care About ALL of Me


I’ve been observing this neighbor for months and he jokes NOT with the affairs and cleanliness of his cars. He drives them on the streets of this world, they get dirty and upon returning home he scrubs all the corners and crevices of the vehicles clean, spotless! Both interior and exterior. I’m always …very tempted to ask him to help me clean mine because I wash it maybe once a year :p.

Similarly, our Heavenly Father cares for every area and facets of our lives. We get dirty, we screw up and get caught up in this world from time to time but He’s always ready to lovingly embrace us in His arms and wash us clean from all the dirt and blemish. Thank YOU for your mercy and grace πŸ™‚

PS – It’s still Saturday to me since I haven’t slept yet :p I’ll pay for this tomorrow. I need an IPAD on the go mehn…looking for a seed to sow or investment to make…look here πŸ˜‰

2 Responses to “Day 92 ~ You Care About ALL of Me”

  1. I love that analogy, permit me to say I gbadun it because that’s how I am with cars as well. But even more importantly, because God’s love for us surpasses all human wisdom.
    You’re doing a great job by the way.

    • You are the same way??? Haha. That’s good! And yes, it’s amazing how He loves us :). Thanks for the encouragement! Have an awesome day πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

