Day 91 ~ UnPLUG (TGIF)


In light of aspiring to be a minimalist, I’ve decided to unplug a lot of the time wasters from my life. Such as cable & phones. So if you’ve tried to call or text and I didn’t respond…SORRY! I’ve been unplugged 😉 I had to keep this darn internet tho’ for my projects and other stuff, so you can shoot me emails …and all

What is taking up your valuable time? Who is? Come on y’all – UnPLUG ’em! Make time for YOU and the things that really matter this weekend. Enjoy!

.

2 Responses to “Day 91 ~ UnPLUG (TGIF)”

  1. I absolutely love your photos and the lessons you teach from them.

Leave a Reply

