Day 89 ~ State of Hibernation (Dormant Buds)


One thing I LOVE about nature is season change. I think about how we hibernate during the winters because of the harsh weather. I think about how we are in a restful state, regaining strength. I think about how the New Year falls in the winter. I think about how most people get pregnant during the winter months because we are sort of trapped indoors. I think about how we get pregnant with our plans, our resolutions, our determinations, our dreams, our hopes and begin to make arrangements. Arrangements to execute those plans when the time is right. I think about…timing. I think about dormant buds (To be continued tomorrow *wink*)

4 Responses to “Day 89 ~ State of Hibernation (Dormant Buds)”

  1. Beautiful photo. Love the colors too.

  2. I’m inspired of posting photographs too! portraits etc.. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

