Day 73 ~ Spring Cleaning – Look What I Found :)


Don’t you just love it when you find money or something you’ve been looking for when you are doing some cleaning?

6 Responses to “Day 73 ~ Spring Cleaning – Look What I Found :)”

  1. Yes, I do. Yet despite me going through several bags of clothes to give away, the only thing I found was a penny.

    • Hahahaha. So funny. Hopefully you get a more pleasant surprise next time 🙂 I’m giving away things too this weekend, it’s nice to free up space

  2. its a very good feeling !

  3. Dude …this is actaully, technically, a great picture. Almost looks like the bill is falling, except for the very tip of the fingers holding it…

Leave a Reply

