Day 61 ~ Arise and SHINE :)


7 Responses to “Day 61 ~ Arise and SHINE :)”

  1. Cool picture. It reminds me of a picture I took last year at Griffith Observatory. My sky was completely orange but I like how you have the blue/gray in the corners. Keep up the good work.

    http://wp.me/p198jj-a

  2. Wow, so beautiful! Makes me almost want to get up at sunrise to photograph as well. Almost.

  3. woow..what a beautiful sunrise. i like the tone 🙂

  4. Wears the lounge chair and the shades…… I could sit there all day…… WoW!!!! beautiful……..

Leave a Reply

