Day 57 ~ Do I really NEED her?


Will she bring me Temporary or Everlasting Satisfaction?

I was invited to a jewelry party today (thanks C, I had a good time :D) and you know how we ladies get when we see cute things. I made up my mind that this was just going to be a hang out session and no $$$ will be spent haha.

But this beauty caught my eye and I had to analyze and validate a real good reason why she was worth the cost. Is she something I’ll use for a month, be excited with, then after getting tired of her, toss her in the “done using you” pile and look for the next thing that catches my eye. Or will she bring me everlasting satisfaction? You know what I did 😉

6 Responses to “Day 57 ~ Do I really NEED her?”

  1. I’m glad you had the photo to help explain the situation. Otherwise it just sounds like you’re trying to assert that women are objects.

    Then again wondering if “she” will bering temporary or everlasting satisfaction is always on my mind.

    • LOL! I was making reference to material things and relationships 😉 As much as objectifying women is frowned upon, it’s sadly still the truth! It’s left to the women to recognize a snake when they see one ha! Thanks for stopping by 🙂

  2. I would have bought it .. did you ??

  3. Hahhaa Cute…… real cute

Leave a Reply

