Day 53 ~ Same Source, Different Outcome


One CHOOSES to shine while the other CHOOSES otherwise.

Same source, same development, different outcome all because of choice!

{Side Bar} Don’t know why I had a glare 😦 Tried several times. Hopefully a tripod fixes this!

8 Responses to “Day 53 ~ Same Source, Different Outcome”

  1. I have enjoyed following you and seeing some of the mundane thing that when you take a picture and add a caption you show in a whole new light, no pun intended. Thank you for sharing with us all.

  2. I have enjoyed following Woomie also and look forward to tomorrow and the day after that……… You turn what looks simple into the most profoundest artwork….. it speaks it really does and I hear it………. keep it up…………

  3. I have been enjoying following woomie as well, very much! and you too suber jones! Both of you keep it up!!!! glad to have found you, you both inspire me to keep trying. 🙂

  4. Thanks butterfly mother……….. I appreciate that…….. & I’ve only wrote two blogs……. LOL!!! But thank you……. but I will write this weekend….. hope you guys like it……… XOXOXO make today beautiful and stay inspired and stay jubilated….

Leave a Reply

