Day 47 ~ Fogged Up Vision


Sometimes I feel like my vision is all fogged up. I’m going somewhere but where exactly? Right or Left?Are the lights red or green? Telling me to stop or go? I just keep following the cars before me because surely, they know where the heck they are going :/. In times like these, I stop, I pause and ask for guidance from the BIG GUY.ย  Asking Him to be my eyes because His vision for me is NEVER fogged up; always CLEAR! And since He is the GPS of my life – He recalculates my routeย  and tells me exactly where to go ๐Ÿ™‚

Side bar – This was the best shot I could get without getting in an accident since I was driving to work ha! But I couldn’t let this fog go to waste ๐Ÿ˜‰ lol. Have a great one!

5 Responses to “Day 47 ~ Fogged Up Vision”

  1. Like the side note and your connection to the “Big Man.” Have been enjoying the pictures and keep up the good work.

  2. like a mystic place ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. wow, this is stunning, i love the entire image

Leave a Reply

