Day 46 ~ Encouraging Words


It may only take an “attaboy” , “I’m proud of you girl”, “you were awesome”, “I believe you can do this or get through this” to propel someone to greatness, to make someone’s day, to make someone smile. Encourage someone today 🙂

PS ~ I want to use this opportunity to say THANKS for all your encouraging words… and support 😀

10 Responses to “Day 46 ~ Encouraging Words”

  1. That’s very true.Its just a small word of kindness or appreciation that matters the most!
    So I tell you, you write pretty nice blogs:)

  2. Certainly can warm your heart..

    Loved looking through your blog and intend to more 🙂

  3. I totally agree. BTW, you’re awesome for starting an awesome blog.

  4. said it so right !! 🙂

  5. Oh my goodness……. woomie this is so creative……….. wow…. and so true….. one of my philosophies is always uplifting the people………..

Leave a Reply

