Day 33 ~ Wishful Thinking


It’s 13°F today, feels like -4°F :(. We are semi-buried in the snow and I get a text from my sister saying “We are actually in the 70°s”. Like seriously? *fumes with jealousy* I soooo wish I was there right now. Here’s to wishful thinking!

6 Responses to “Day 33 ~ Wishful Thinking”

  1. I like the other one best

  2. You know what? I’ve never ever ever experienced snow or a temperature below 7C, in my entire 16 years. I wish for snow every sunny day. Because we get a lot of sun here 😉

  3. I like this one better, So shiny!

Leave a Reply

